Leave a comment

Most people have had Jell-O or Gelatin at some point in there life. We don’t question the food we eat and I would like to inform you that you should. If you say you are Vegan or Vegetarian and you eat Jell-O or Gelatin than you don’t know what you are eating. Read the source below to find out what animals you are eating.

Source: Jell-O & Gelatin

Follow Me On Instagram NOW @Konan92Q

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Also On 92 Q:
comments – Add Yours