Leave a comment
HOT 97 Summer Jam 2017

Source: Manny Carabel / Getty

Chris Brown unveils the track list to his upcoming double album, Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

The double LP boasts 45 tracks featuring Jhene Aiko, R. Kelly, DeJ Loaf, Lil Yachty, Future, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, Usher and Gucci Mane

Chris Brown’s Heartbreak will drop on Oct. 31. You can pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Heartbreak on a Full Moon Track List

1. “Lost & Found”

2. “Privacy”

3. “Juicy Booty” feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly

4. “Questions”

5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”

6. “Roses”

7. “Confidence”

8. “Rock Your Body”

9. “Tempo”

10. “Handle It” feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty

11. “Sip”

12. “Everybody Knows”

13. “To My Bed”

14. “Hope You Do”

15. “This Ain’t”

16. “Pull Up”

17. “Party” feat. Usher and Gucci Mane

18. “Sensei” feat. A1

19. “Summer Breeze”

20. “No Exit”

21. “Pills & Automobiles” feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodak Black

22. “Hurt the Same”

23. “I Love Her”

24. “You Like”

25. “Nowhere”

26. “Other Ni**as”

27. “Tough Love”

28. “Paradise”

29. “Covered in You”

30. “Even”

31. “High End” feat. Future and Young Thug

32. “On Me”

33. “Tell Me What to Do”

34. “Frustrated”

35. “Enemy”

36. “If You’re Down”

37. “Bite My Tongue”

38. “Run Away”

39. “This Way”

40. “Yellow Tape”

41. “Reddi Whip”

42. “Hangover”

43. “Emotion”

44. “Only 4 Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds

45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

Celebs Send Their Kids Back To School
8 photos

comments – add yours