92Q Listen Live


Sage The Gemini‘s Remember Me comes on the heels of his hit singles “Gas Pedal” and “Red Nose”.

In January, Sage the Gemini’s “Gas Pedal” single, which features IAmSu!, was certified platinum by the RIAA. Digital sales surpassed 1 million. The rapper-producer’s “Red Nose” single has been certified gold, which signifies 500,000 copies sold.


Check out the full track list below:

1. Remember Me

2. Bad Girls

3. Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)

4. Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)

5. Red Nose

6. College Drop (Feat. Kool John)

7. Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)

8. Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)

9. Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)

10. Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)

11. Don’t You

12. Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)

13. Just a Kiss

14. Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)

15. Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)

16. Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix]

Get your FREE digital download of Sage The Gemini’s Remember Me album. How?

1. “LIKE” us on facebook.

2. Inbox us your first and last name, phone number and email address. 

3. We’ll email you your FREE download code.


Also On 92 Q:
The Rise Of Cardi B, Our Favorite ‘Round The Way Girl
Cardi B at Rolling Loud Miami
14 photos