92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video
CLOSE

Question: The Ravens vs the Philadelphia Eagles tonight for a pre-season game. How excited are you?

Tameka Davis I’m very excited!!! Wooohoooo!!!! Lol. Go Ravens!!!!

Eddie Betit I aint even going front aint that pressed but now I am a little

Toiya Tko Best LET’S GO RAVENS!!!!!!!

Donald Smoot likes this..Eryn Brown I am so so excited for this season of football however i gotta work but its ok. Go Ed Reed! And the Ravens team!!

Trina Whoelsebutme Selden I’m super excited…but tonight, my two favorite teams are playing each other :(

Eryn Brown We r going to win this game!

Eric Gray Yayyyyy Cowboys lol

Lakisha Harris So excited Go Cowboys!!!!!! ok GO EAGLES!!!!!! U THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO SAY RAVENS HUH…..NOT!!!!!! Lol

Valerielovingmylife Dukes I am soooo EXCITED that I have had my football food planned out since I heard the strike had ended and I don’t even care that it’s a preseason game either. Gooooooooo RAVENS!

Chereese Barrett Superrrrrrrr exciteddddd! Black & purple! Black & purple!

2011 BALTIMORE RAVENS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME

Sun. Sept. 11 PITTSBURGH STEELERS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 18 at Tennessee Titans LP Field 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Sept. 25 at St. Louis Rams Edward Jones Dome 4:05 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 2 NEW YORK JETS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sun. Oct. 9 BYE

Sun. Oct. 16 HOUSTON TEXANS M&T BANK STADIUM 4:05 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 24 at Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

Sun. Oct. 30 ARIZONA CARDINALS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 6 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sun. Nov. 13* at Seattle Seahawks Qwest Field 4:05 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 20* CINCINNATI BENGALS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Thurs. Nov. 24 SAN FRANCISCO 49ers M&T BANK STADIUM 8:20 p.m. (NFL Net.)

Sun. Dec. 4* at Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns Stadium 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 11* INDIANAPOLIS COLTS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 18 at San Diego Chargers Qualcomm Stadium 8:20 p.m. (NBC)

Sat. Dec. 24 CLEVELAND BROWNS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 1* at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium 1:00 p.m.

*Flexible Scheduling Games Home Games in CAPS All Times Eastern

Below is the Ravens’ 2011 Preseason Schedule:

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME

Thurs. Aug. 11 at Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Aug. 19 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS M&T BANK STADIUM 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Aug. 25 WASHINGTON Washington Football Team M&T BANK STADIUM 8:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Thurs. Sept. 1 at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 7:30 p.m.

Stay Q’ed to Rickey Smiley in the morning on 92Q.

Share your thoughts here at 92Q.com. For the hottest music, gossip and events check us out on Facebook and Twitter.