92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video

After changing labels, a slight name alteration and a “Rebirth;” Bobby V is back with the album “Fly On The Wall” in stores today, March 22, 2011!

Bobby V. & Bobby Brown Perform Together On Lopez Tonight

Bobby V first appeared on the scene in 2005 with the single “Slow Down,” it took little time for the sexy summer anthem to climb to number 1 on the Billboard R&B Singles Chart. Bobby didn’t “slow down” there either, he released the next single “Tell Me” featuring rapper Lil’ Wayne; the single, (my favorite Bobby V song) helped get his debut album beyond certified Gold! Bobby has continued to shower the radio with hits such as: “My Angel, Anonymous, Beep Beep [and] Mrs. Officer.” Bobby stopped by the TUD office where he spoke about his new album “Fly On The Wall.” Bobby attributes the title of the fourth album to all the things he has witnessed over time in the industry and wants to share what he has seen with his fans/listeners.

http://media.kyte.tv/js/kyte.jsKyte.Embed.path=”http://media.kyte.tv”;Kyte.Embed.altpath=”http://www.kyte.tv”;window.kyteplayer=new Kyte.Player(“”,{appKey:”default”,width:610,height:343,p:”7303″,s:1198985,tbid:”1474″});

The new album features artists: 50 Cent, Twista and Lloyd Banks and the already smash single “Words”

I got a chance to watch Bobby V perform his classics at SOB’s and trust me, Bobby is truly talented! The album is in stores today, do me a favor and pick up a copy!

Fly On The Wall Track Listing:

1. Fly On The Wall (Intro)

2. Are You The Right One

3. Words

4. If I Can’t Have You

5. Sweetness

6. Would You Be

7. Rock Wit’cha

8. Hang On

9. Fly On The Wall (Interlude)

10. Altered Ego (feat. 50 Cent)

11. L.O.V.E.

12. Hummin (feat. Lloyd Banks)

13. Outfit (feat. CyHi Da Prynce)

14. Grab Somebody (feat. Twista)

15. Phone # (feat. Plies)

16. Last Call For Love

17. Heaven (My Angel Pt. 2)

18. Thank You