92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video



Source: R1 / @airiel_sharice

History has been made in Maryland and unofficial results are in.

Below are the latest updates and results in Maryland via Maryland’s official election site for the 2022 midterm election.

Updated Nov. 9 @ 8:00 a.m. 

Governor/ Lt. Governor Winner: Wes Moore and Aruna Miller (D)

Maryland Comptroller: Brooke Elizabeth Lierman (D)

Attorney General: Anthony G. Brown (D)

U.S. Senator: Chris Van Hollen (D)

Baltimore County Executive: John “Johnny O” Olszewski, Jr. (D)

Baltimore County State’s Attorney: Scott Shellenberger (D)

Baltimore City State’s Attorney: Ivan Bates (D)

Question K on Baltimore City’s Ballot To Limit Terms For Elected Officials: For the Charter Amendment (YES)

Anne Arundel County Executive: Jessica Haire (R)

For a full breakdown of results and county-by-county numbers and individual questions, click here. 

Join Our Text Club To Get The Latest Music, Entertainment, Contests And Breaking News On Your Phone. Text BALTIMORE to 24042 to join!

Get Breaking News & Exclusive Content in Your Inbox:  

RELATED: Maryland Votes In Favor Of Recreational Marijuana Use

RELATED: Democratic Candidate Wes Moore Makes History In Maryland After Being Elected As State’s First Black Governor