Rihanna's 3rd Annual Diamond Ball

Source: Taylor Hill / Getty

Yo Gotti fans get excited he has a brand new album on the way and we officially have a release date! The album is titled I Still Am and will drop on October 27th which will feature his new single “Juice” and  my fav “Rake It Up,” featuring Nicki Minaj. Check out the tracklist  below.

1. “Betrayal”

2. “Back Gate”

3. “Brown Bag”

4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj

5. “Juice”

6. “Different”

7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown

8. “2809”

9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill

10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana

11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage

12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”

13. “Around the World”

The album is available for pre order on iTunes now!

Follow me @PersiaNicole 

Also On 92 Q:
The Rise Of Cardi B, Our Favorite ‘Round The Way Girl
14 photos