92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video


Oh, we like this.

Following the release of his “Wuzhaninhoe” music video with Compton rapper YG, Gunplay delivers an energetic street anthem titled “Be Like Me” featuring his Maybach Music mentor Rick Ross.

“Step out the car all they see is the gold/ all I’m selling is dope, but they think it’s my soul/ as I step on the corner they wanna be like me,” raps Rick Ross.

“Be Like Me” is featured on Gunplay’s forthcoming Living Legend album, which is due out July 31. Take a listen to Gunplay and Rozay’s new collaboration.

Gunplay – Living Legend Tracklisting

1. “Tell ‘Em”

2. “Just Won’t Do” (Feat. PJK)

3. “Be Like Me” (Feat. Rick Ross)

4. “Only 1″

5. “From Da Jump” (Feat. Triple C’s)

6. “Wuzhanindoe” (Feat. YG)

7. “Chain Smokin’” (Feat. Stalley & Curren$y)

8. “White Bitch”

9. “Blood on the Dope” (Feat. Yo Gotti & PJK)

10. “Dark Dayz”

11. “Leave Da Game” (Feat. Masspike Miles)

Gunplay & Rick Ross “Be Like Me” (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on globalgrind.com