Lil Mo IG

Lil Mo took to IG and released her tracklist for her upcoming mixtape No Shit Sherlock to be released April 18. Are you as excited as I am to hear new music from her. It seems like we’ve heard more about her new relationship lately than anything about music. Well I can’t wait to hear it! Here goes:

Want more exclusives? Sign up for 92Q’s daily newsletter! 


1. Sanctified 4real

2. Loyalty, Loyalty, Loyaltyyy feat. Da Brat

3. MOney Baby

4. It Ain’t Num


6. Or Nah

7. To The Club

8. iAm Love feat. TC

9. They Don’t Know, DynaMoShow

10. Best Believe It w/ Constantine

11. The Best

12. X Factor And Sh*t


Lil Mo Is Getting Married…..

Lil Mo’ Sets The Relationship Record Straight! [Exclusive Video]

Lil Mo Slams Nicci Gilbert For Talking Reckless About Her