92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video

future honest cover

So It looks like we have been waiting for Future’s latest project “Honest” for a while now . No one was sure when this project was really gonna drop with all the name changes and the date’s getting pushed back, but it is safe to say that the album will be coming soon as Future reveal the final detail’s to this project.

In addition to the artwork, which has previously released singles such as “Honest”,“SH**” and “Move That Dope” your will also have appearances such as Andre 3000, lil Wayne, Wiz Khalfia, and Young Scooter plus he also shared that the album will be dropping April 22nd through A1/Freebandz/Epic the countdown begins now 43 days till “Honest” is here!

Are you excited about this new album? You say what.

Honest Tracklist:

1. Look Ahead

2. T-Shirt

3. Move That Dope (Feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)

4. My Momma (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

5. Honest

6. I Won (Feat. Kanye West)

7. Never Satisfied (Feat. Drake)

8. I Be U

9. Covered N Money

10. Special (Feat. Young Scooter)

11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (Feat. Andre 3000)

12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

Deluxe Edition:

13. Big Rube Speaks

14. Side Effects

15. I’ll Be Yours

16. How Can I Not (Feat. Young Scooter)

17. Sh!t

18. Karate Chop (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

track list courtesy of Fader.

you can catch me on your airwaves each and every Sunday from 6am-8am!

follow me on twitter and instagram @dirtyrice90 @hashtagfeedme

New show#feedme each and every Sunday from 10pm-12am !