Leave a comment

“Baby if you put it down, maybe we can fall in love” is what Brandy sings on her first single off her upcoming up, Two Eleven. ‘Put It Down’ features her new labelmate Chris Brown.

Listen: Put It Down Put_It_Down_ft._Chris_Brown_[Main_Version]

Do you like it?

Brandy’s Vh1 ‘Behind The Music’

Brandy & Monica Perform ‘It All Belongs To Me’

Also On 92 Q:
comments – Add Yours