About Us

    General Manager
    Howard Mazer
    hmazer@radio-one.com

    Programming

    92Q Studio Request Line

    410-481-9292

    Program Director
    Al Payne
    apayne@radio-one.com

    Promotions

    Promotions Director/Event Planner
    David McCallister
    dmccallister@radio-one.com

    Assistant Promotions Director
    Ki Ki Brown
    kiki@radio-one.com

    Sales

    Sales Manager
    Dave Willner
    dwillner@radio-one.com

    Business

    Business Manager
    Glenn Lipman
    glipman@radio-one.com

    Engineering

    Chief of Engineering
    Karl Goehring
    kgoehring@radio-one.com

    Production/Traffic

    Imaging Director
    Ajaya “AJ” Smith
    ajaya@radio-one.com

    Production Director
    LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
    spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

    Traffic Director
    Brandi Lee
    brandilee@radio-one.com

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 4,984 other followers