Leave a comment

General Manager

Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

92Q Studio Request Line
410-481-9292

Operations Manager
Vernon Kelson
vkelson@radio-one.com

Music Director
Talya Johnson
tajohnson@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
David McCallister
dmccallister@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Digital

Online Editor
Aliya Faust
afaust@interactiveone.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Brandi Lee
brandilee@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Sonya M. Hall-Harris
sharris@radio-one.com
(301) 429-3200

comments – Add Yours