4.64K reads
Leave a comment

 

Mailing Address
Radio One Baltimore
1705 Whitehead Rd.
Gwynn Oak, Md. 21207

Main Phone Line
410-332-8200

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

92Q Studio Request Line

410-481-9292

Program Director
Kelson 
vkelson@radio-one.com

 

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
David McCallister
dmccallister@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

 

Internships

For internships – contact Keller Wynder –  kwynder@radio-one.com

 

comments – Add Yours

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 20,620 other followers