Contact Us

Mailing Address
Radio One Baltimore

1705 Whitehead Rd.

Gwynn Oak, Md. 21207

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

92Q Studio Request Line

410-481-9292

Program Director
Al Payne
apayne@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
David McCallister
dmccallister@radio-one.com

Assistant Promotions Director
Ki Ki Brown
kiki@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Online Sales

Regional Digital Sales Manager
Robert Dawson
rdawson@radio-one.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Brandi Lee
brandilee@radio-one.com

Internships

We are not accepting interns at this time.

For Political/Candidate rate requests, please contact the Director of Sales, David Willner, at 410-907-0320.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,110 other followers