Listen Live
92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video

Giving fans something to bump to until the album, The Crown Ain’t Safe, drops, Los gives fans his latest mixtape, Worth The Wait.

***WARNING: May contain explicit lyrics and content***

D/L: Worth The Wait

1. Worth the Wait (Intro)

2. I’m On One (Guitar by J. Valle)

3. Moment 4 Life

4. Livin The Life Feat. Carmen Prod. by Mike Cash

5. Look At me Now

6. Sure Thing

7. Fresh Pair of J’s Prod by J. Oliver & MonteCarlo

8. Racks In my Pocket Prod. by Inspired Mindz

9. Gucci Gucci

10. Marvin’s Room Feat. Chris Brown

11. Slo Motion Feat. Dudley Prod. by Inspired Mindz

12. Hustle Hard

13. Reppin Prod. by J. Oliver

14. Angel In A New Dress

15. Good Night Feat. Fat Trel & Skarr Prod by J. Oliver

16. (Bonus) Tha Life – Def N Merk Feat. Los

Share your thoughts here at For the hottest music, gossip and events check us out on Facebook and Twitter.