Listen Live
92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video
13th Annual NFL Honors - Portraits

Source: Todd Rosenberg / Getty

Lamar Jackson is officially a two-time NFL MVP.

Jackson, who earned unanimous MVP honors in 2019, earned 49 of a possible 50 first-place votes this year. Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen, who finished fifth overall in voting, received the only other first-place ballot.

… this story continues. Read the rest at The Baltimore Banner: Ravens QB Lamar Jackson wins his 2nd MVP award, joining rare company