92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video
Glastonbury Festival 2022 - Day Four

Source: Joseph Okpako / Getty


Calling all hotties..

Megan Thee Stallion officially announced that her highly anticipated album Traumazine is dropping tonight at midnight! The announcement comes just days after she started teasing her next project.

The album features her released singles “Sweetest Pie,” “Pressurelicious,” and “Plan B.” However, the hot girls and boys can expect to hear some features from Rico Nasty, Pooh Shiesty, Latto, Key Glock and Jhene Aiko on the 18-track project.

“It took a lot of self reflecting to get to the point in my life where I am right now… I ain’t saying I finally figured everything out or that I’m finally at peace, bc I’m not… buttt im excited for the hotties to get a better understanding of what’s happening in my head,” Megan said in a Instagram Post.

We’re excited to hear this new album from Thee Hot Girl Coach!

Here’s the full tracklist for Traumazine:

1. “NDA”

2. “Ungrateful (feat. Key Glock)”

3. “Not Nice”

4. “Budget (feat. Latto)”

5. “Her”

6. “Gift & A Curse”

7. “Ms. Nasty”

8. “Who Me (feat. Pooh Shiesty)”

9. “Red Wine”

10. “Scary (feat. Rico Nasty)”

11. “Anxiety”

12. “Flip Flop”

13. “Consistency (feat. Jhené Aiko)”

14. “Star (feat. Lucky Daye)”

15. “Pressurelicious (feat. Future)”

16. “Plan B”

17. “Southside Royalty Freestyle (feat. Sauce Walka, Big Poke & Lil Keke)”

What do y’all think it’s giving?

Check out some fan reactions below and tell us what you think!




1. Megan Thee Stallion Teases New Album ‘Traumazine’

2. Megan Thee Stallion Drops Album Trailer. What’s It Giving Y’all?

3. Sad Rap Album?

4. Tracklist For ‘Traumazine’

5. The Hotties Are Ready!

6. Which Track Are You Looking Forward To The Most?

7. The Hot Girl Coach Said Line Up!




11. Spooky Szn Vibes?