92Q Listen Live
92Q Jams Featured Video
CLOSE
Justin Bieber

Source: Def Jam / Def Jam

Justin Bieber is making a comeback! Following his tour being postponed after battling facing facial paralysis due to Ramsay Hunt Syndrome, it looks like he is doing much better because he recently announced The Justice World Tour is back on!! However it looks like here in the United States we’ll have to wait per the post those dates “will be announced soon.” If you’re looking forward to traveling to see Biebs this summer check out the international dates below,

“The Justice World Tour will resume at Lucca Festival, Italy on July 31st,” the post read. “Justin will set off across a run of European festivals and continue on his international world tour performances in South America, South Africa, the Middle East, Asia, Australia & New Zealand then back to Europe in 2023.”

Sun, Jul 31
3:30 AM
Lucca, Province of Lucca, Italy
Piazza dell’Anfiteatro – Lucca
Wed, Aug 3
3:30 AM
Skanderborg, Denmark
Skanderborg Festivalklub
Fri, Aug 5
3:30 AM
Malmö, Sweden
Malmö Arena
Sun, Aug 7
5:00 PM
Trondheim, Norway
Leangen Travbane
Tue, Aug 9
12:00 AM
Helsinki, Finland
Kaisaniemi Park
Wed, Aug 10
12:08 AM
Hungary
Sziget Cultural Management Ltd..
Fri, Aug 12
3:30 AM
Budapest, Hungary
Kincsem Park
Thu, Oct 13
5:00 PM
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Hayarkon Park
Tue, Oct 25
Singapore
National Stadium
Sun, Nov 6
12:00 AM
Bangkok, Thailand
Rajamangala National Stadium
Wed, Nov 9
4:00 PM
Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
Vantelin Dome Nagoya
Sat, Nov 12
3:30 PM
Osaka, Japan
Kyocera Dome Osaka
Sun, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Osaka, Japan
Kyocera Dome Osaka
Wed, Nov 16
12:00 AM
Bunkyo City, Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo Dome
Thu, Nov 17
4:00 PM
Bunkyo City, Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo Dome
Wed, Jan 11
8:00 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ziggo Dome
Fri, Jan 13
7:30 PM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ziggo Dome
Sat, Jan 14
7:30 AM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ziggo Dome
Sun, Jan 15
7:30 AM
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ziggo Dome
Mon, Jan 16
7:30 PM
Hamburg, Germany
Barclays Arena
Wed, Jan 18
4:08 AM
Zürich, Switzerland
Hallenstadion
Wed, Jan 25
6:30 PM
Barcelona, Spain
Palau Sant Jordi
Fri, Jan 27
8:00 PM
Casalecchio di Reno, Metropolitan City of Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Sat, Jan 28
7:00 PM
Casalecchio di Reno, Metropolitan City of Bologna, Italy
Unipol Arena
Tue, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Cologne, Germany
Lanxess Arena
Thu, Feb 2
7:00 PM
Frankfurt, Germany
Festhalle Messe Frankfurt
Sat, Feb 4
7:30 PM
Berlin, Germany
Berlin
Mon, Feb 13
7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
The O2
Tue, Feb 14
7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
The O2
Thu, Feb 16
London, United Kingdom
The O2
Fri, Feb 17
7:00 PM
London, United Kingdom
The O2
Mon, Mar 6
8:30 PM
Paris, France
AccorHotels Arena