Leave a comment
Gucci and Friends Homecoming Concert

Source: Paras Griffin / Getty

Gucci Mane just dropped his “Drop Top Wop” album 4 months ago and is already gearing up to drop yet another one! Gucci announced Friday morning that he is dropping a new album called “Mr Davis” on September 15th.The new album will consist of 17 songs with features from The Weeknd, Monica, migos & more.

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)

2. “Back On”

3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)

4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)

5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)

6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

7. “Members Only”

8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”

9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)

10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)

11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)

13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

14. “Money Piling”

15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)

16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)

17. “Made It (Outro)”

“Mr Davis” is available for pre order on iTunes now!

Follow me @PersiaNicole

Also On 92 Q:
The Rise Of Cardi B, Our Favorite ‘Round The Way Girl
14 photos
comments – add yours