• Local WeatherWeather
  • Local Traffic

Young Money’s New Addition: PJ Morton Feat. Jazmine Sullivan “Built For Love” [NEW MUSIC]

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Some know PJ Morton as the Black guy in Maroon 5, but you should get to know him as a soulful pop artist who is now signed to Young Money/Cash Money. PJ Morton is from New Orleans like Lil Wayne and Baby, and is influenced by artists like Stevie Wonder, Donny Hathaway, James Taylor and the Beatles.

Get a taste of PJ Morton’s flavor by taking a listen to his new song “Built For Love” featuring Jazmine Sullivan. His album Following My First Mind is scheduled to drop this year, but you can see him live with Maroon 5 or performing solo across the country.

PJ Morton Tour Dates
Sunday, April 15, 2012
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk State University
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Oakland, CA
Yoshi’s
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Los Angeles, CA
House of Blues
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Orlando, FL
The Abbey
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Huntington WV
Marshall University
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Cleveland, OH
House of Blues
Friday, April 27, 2012
Detroit, MI
Prive Duo
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Chicago, IL
The Bottom Lounge
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
New York, NY
Highline Ballroom
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Washington, DC
The Howard Theater
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Philadelphia, PA
The Arts Garage
Saturday, May 5, 2012
Chattanooga, TN
The Chattanooga Convention Center – The Ballroom
Sunday, May 6, 2012
Huntsville, AL
Crossroads Music Hall

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: »

Comments